ASSIGNMENTS ALEX

USA
EDITORIAL & CORPORATE

MAGNUM PHOTOS
151 W. 25th Street
New York, New York 10001
1-212-929-6000

Jennifer Miller:
jmiller@magnumphotos.com
Aeri Wittenbourgh:
aeri@magnumphotos.com


ADVERTISING ASSIGNMENTS:
i2i
580 Broadway, Suite 912
New York, New York 10012
1-212-925-5410

Catherine Chermayeff:
chermayeff@earthlink.com
CONTINENTAL EUROPE
ALL ASSIGNMENTS

MAGNUM PHOTOS
19 Rue Hegesippe Moreau
75018 Paris
France
33-1-53-42-50-00

EDITORIAL
Elisa Mazza:
mazza@magnumphotos.fr


CORPORATE AND ADVERTISING
Lorenza Bravetta:
bravetta@magnumphotos.fr
UK
UK
ALL ASSIGNMENTS

MAGNUM PHOTOS
63 Gee Street
London EC1V 3RS
United Kingdom
44-20-7490-1771

EDITORIAL
Fran Sears:
frans@magnumphotos.co.uk


CORPORATE AND ADVERTISING
Rhiannon Davies:
rhiannond@magnumphotos.co.uk
JAPAN
ALL ASSIGNMENTS

MAGNUM PHOTOS
Tokyodo Jimbocho
No.3 Building 7th Floor
1-1-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
81-3-3219-0771





EDITORIAL, CORPORATE, ADVERTISING
Junko Ogawa:
ogawa@magnumphotos.jp